COMPANY DIRECTORY

 

MANAGEMENT

 

Ronald J. Ricciardi, President, CEO
Saker Aviation Services, Inc.
20 South Street, Pier 6 East River
New York, NY 10004
T 212.776.4046 | F 570.300.2233
rricciardi@sakeraviation.com
Judy Smulowitz, Human Resources Manager
Saker Aviation Services, Inc.
20 South Street, Pier 6 East River
New York, NY 10004
T 212.776.4046 | F 570.300.2141
jsmulowitz@sakeraviation.com

 


 

ACCOUNTING

Mark Raab, Corporate Controller
Downtown Manhattan Heliport
Pier 6, East River
New York, NY 10004
T 973.383.2484 | F 973.383.2661
mraab@sakeraviation.com  

 


 

GCK

Debbie Crotts, Customer Service Manager
Saker Aviation @ GCK
2117 South Air Service Road
Garden City, KS 67846
T 620.275.5055 | F 620.275.5629
dcrotts@sakeraviation.com  
Jon Crotts, FBO Manager
Saker Aviation @ GCK
2117 South Air Service Road
Garden City, KS 67846
T 620.275.5055 | F 620.275.5629
jcrotts@sakeraviation.com

 


 

JRB

Brian Tolbert, FBO Heliport Manager
Saker Aviation @ JRB
Pier 6, East River
New York, NY 10004
T 212.248.7240 | F 888.284.3540
btolbert@sakeraviation.com

 


 

MARKETING

Danny Youssef, Marketing Management
T 212.776.4046
dyoussef@sakeraviation.com

 

↑